Event List
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
Event Name Date # Entries # Drivers
Friday July 20 2018 Jul 20, 2018 17 15
Tuesday July 17 2018 Jul 17, 2018 13 13
Friday July 13 2018 Jul 13, 2018 to
Jul 14, 2018
28 22
Tuesday July 10 2018 Jul 10, 2018 22 20
Sunday July 8 2018 Jul 8, 2018 7 7
Friday July 6 2018 Jul 6, 2018 to
Jul 7, 2018
17 15
Tuesday July 3 2018 Jul 3, 2018 13 13
Sunday July 1 2018 Jul 1, 2018 9 9
Friday June 29 2018 Jun 29, 2018 11 11
$10 Dollar Tuesday June 26 2018 Jun 26, 2018 24 20
Sunday June 24 2018 Jun 24, 2018 6 6
Friday June 22 2018 Jun 22, 2018 to
Jun 23, 2018
15 12
Tuesday June 19 2018 Jun 19, 2018 20 14
Friday June 15 2018 Jun 15, 2018 to
Jun 16, 2018
38 24
Tuesday June 6 2018 Jun 12, 2018 10 10
Sunday June 10 2018 Jun 10, 2018 13 13
Friday June 8 2018 Jun 8, 2018 to
Jun 9, 2018
33 27
Tuesday Jume 5 2018 Jun 5, 2018 12 12
Sunday June 3 2018 Jun 3, 2018 17 17
Friday May 1 2018 Jun 1, 2018 to
Jun 2, 2018
18 18
Friday May 25 2018 May 25, 2018 12 12
Tuesday May 22 2018 May 22, 2018 11 11
Friday May 18 2018 May 18, 2018 to
May 19, 2018
27 22
Tuesday May 15 2018 May 15, 2018 16 16
Friday May 11 2018 May 11, 2018 to
May 12, 2018
26 23
Tuesday May 8 2018 May 8, 2018 18 12
Sunday May 6 2018 May 6, 2018 7 7
Hydrogen Horizon Automotive Challenge May 5, 2018 9 9
Hydro Test May 4, 2018 2 2
Friday May 4 2018 May 4, 2018 to
May 5, 2018
17 16
Tuesday May 1 2018 May 1, 2018 10 10
Race 6 Of Point Series Apr 29, 2018 49 30
Friday April 27 2018 Apr 27, 2018 to
Apr 28, 2018
38 30
Tuesday April 23 Apr 24, 2018 17 14
Sunday 4-22-18 Apr 22, 2018 17 17
Friday Night Racing Apr 20, 2018 54 39
Tuesday B Apr 17, 2018 0 0
Tuesday April 17 2017 Apr 17, 2018 16 16
Sunday Fun Day Apr 15, 2018 13 13
Friday April 13 2018 Apr 13, 2018 to
Apr 14, 2018
28 17
Tuesday April 10 2018 Apr 10, 2018 25 21
Sunday April 8 2018 Apr 8, 2018 10 10
Friday April 6 2018 Apr 6, 2018 to
Apr 7, 2018
25 19
April 3 2018 Apr 3, 2018 to
Apr 4, 2018
20 18
Friday Mar 30 2018 Mar 30, 2018 to
Mar 31, 2018
26 19
Tuesday Mar 27 2018 Mar 27, 2018 12 12
Point Series Race #4 Sunday Mar 25 2018 Mar 25, 2018 70 45
Friday Mar 23 2018 Mar 23, 2018 to
Mar 24, 2018
25 20
Tuesday Mar 20 2018 Mar 20, 2018 12 12
Sunday Mar 17 2018 Mar 18, 2018 26 24
Friday Night Club Racing Mar 16, 2018 0 0
Friday Mar 16 2018 Mar 16, 2018 to
Mar 17, 2018
33 25
Tuesday Mar 13 2018 Mar 13, 2018 to
Mar 14, 2018
15 15
Sunday Mar 11 2018 Mar 11, 2018 13 13
Friday Mar 9 2018 Mar 9, 2018 to
Mar 10, 2018
20 19
Tuesday MaRCh 6 2018 Mar 6, 2018 11 11
Friday MaRCh 1 2018 Mar 2, 2018 to
Mar 3, 2018
22 20
Tuesday Night Club Racing Feb 27, 2018 19 15
Friday Night Club Racing Feb 23, 2018 37 28
Tuesday Feb 22 2018 Feb 20, 2018 20 20
Sunday Feb 18 2018 Feb 19, 2018 0 0
Sunday Feb 18 2018 Feb 18, 2018 18 18
Friday Feb 16 2018 Feb 16, 2018 to
Feb 17, 2018
23 18
Tuesday Feb 13 2018 Feb 13, 2018 9 9
Sunday Feb 11 2018 Feb 11, 2018 12 12
East Coast Grand Prix (Race 2) Feb 11, 2018 to
Apr 29, 2018
75 46
East Coast Grand Prix (Race 1) Feb 11, 2018 0 0
Friday Feb 9 2018 Feb 9, 2018 33 25
Tuesday Feb 6 2018 Feb 6, 2018 to
Feb 7, 2018
28 27
Super Sunday Feb 4 2018 Feb 4, 2018 19 19
Test Feb 3, 2018 2 2
Friday Feb 2 2018 Feb 2, 2018 to
Feb 3, 2018
42 35
Tuesday Jan 20 2018 Jan 30, 2018 20 19
2017 Winter Wars Jan 28, 2018 to
Jan 29, 2018
121 71
Friday Jan 26 2018 Jan 26, 2018 to
Jan 27, 2018
42 34
Tuesday Jan 23 2017 Jan 23, 2018 37 27
Sunday Jan 21 2018 Jan 21, 2018 18 18
Friday Jan 19 2018 Jan 19, 2018 to
Jan 20, 2018
43 32
Tuesday Jan 16 2018 Jan 16, 2018 22 22
Sunday Jan 14 2018 Jan 14, 2018 28 26
Friday Jan 12 2018 Jan 12, 2018 to
Jan 13, 2018
41 31
Tuesday Jan 9 2018 Jan 9, 2018 28 23
Sunday Jan 7 2018 Jan 7, 2018 37 31
Friday Jan 5 2018 Jan 5, 2018 to
Jan 6, 2018
42 35
Tuesday Jan 2 2018 Jan 2, 2018 17 16
Sunday Dec 31 2017 Dec 31, 2017 27 26
Friday Dec 29 2017 Dec 29, 2017 to
Dec 30, 2017
56 43
Tuesday Dec 26 2017 Dec 26, 2017 to
Dec 27, 2017
30 29
Friday Dec 22 2017 Dec 22, 2017 to
Dec 23, 2017
47 40
Tuesday Dec 19 2017 Dec 19, 2017 23 23
6th Anniversary Shhootout Dec 16, 2017 to
Dec 17, 2017
93 58
Dah Race Dec 16, 2017 5 5
Tuesday Dec 12 2017 Dec 12, 2017 23 23
Sunday Dec 10 2017 Dec 10, 2017 15 15
Friday Dec 8 2017 Dec 8, 2017 to
Dec 9, 2017
45 35
Tuesday Dec 5 2017 Dec 5, 2017 to
Dec 6, 2017
25 25
Sunday Dec 3 2017 Dec 3, 2017 26 24
Friday Racing Dec 1, 2017 43 32
Tuesday Racing Nov 28, 2017 to
Nov 29, 2017
16 16
Sunday Racing Nov 26, 2017 22 22
Black Friday Racing Nov 24, 2017 to
Nov 25, 2017
52 39
Tuesday Nove 21 2017 New Layout Nov 21, 2017 to
Nov 22, 2017
31 29
Sunday Nov 19 2017 Nov 19, 2017 13 13
Friday Nov 17 2017 Nov 17, 2017 to
Nov 18, 2017
55 41
Tuesday Nov 14 2017 Nov 14, 2017 23 21
Sunday Nov 12 2017 Nov 12, 2017 6 6
Friday Nov 10 2017 Nov 10, 2017 to
Nov 11, 2017
50 38
Tuesday Nov 7 2017 Nov 7, 2017 20 18
Sunday Nov 5 2017 Nov 5, 2017 20 20
Friday Nove 3 2017 Nov 3, 2017 to
Nov 4, 2017
36 30
Tuesday Oct 31 2017 Oct 31, 2017 10 10
Tuesday Oct 31 2017 Oct 30, 2017 0 0
Halloween Grand Prix Oct 28, 2017 75 45
Tuesday Oct 24 2017 Oct 24, 2017 24 22
Sunday Oct 22 2017 Oct 22, 2017 10 10
Friday Oct 20 2017 Oct 20, 2017 to
Oct 21, 2017
37 33
Tuesday Oct 17 2017 Oct 17, 2017 10 10
2017 Season Opener Oct 14, 2017 to
Oct 15, 2017
84 46
Sunday Oct 8 2017 Oct 8, 2017 9 9
Friday Oct 6 2017 Oct 6, 2017 to
Oct 7, 2017
46 36
Tuesday Oct 3 2017 Oct 3, 2017 11 11
Sunday Oct 1 2017 Oct 1, 2017 10 10
Friday Sept 292017 Sep 29, 2017 to
Sep 30, 2017
36 30
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 14 13
Friday Sept 22 2017 Sep 22, 2017 to
Sep 23, 2017
43 34
Tuesday Sept 19 2017 Sep 19, 2017 21 20
Friday Sept 15 2017 Sep 15, 2017 to
Sep 16, 2017
43 34
Tuesday Sept 12 2017 Sep 12, 2017 16 16
Sunday Sept 10 2017 Sep 10, 2017 10 10
Friday Sept 8 2017 Sep 8, 2017 to
Sep 9, 2017
34 31
Tuesday Sept 5 2017 Sep 5, 2017 18 15
Friday Sept 1 2017 Sep 1, 2017 to
Sep 2, 2017
37 29
Tuesday August 29 2017 Aug 29, 2017 to
Aug 30, 2017
26 23
Friday August 25 2017 Aug 25, 2017 to
Aug 26, 2017
34 28
Tuesday August 22 2017 Aug 22, 2017 17 16
Friday 8 18 2017 Aug 18, 2017 to
Aug 19, 2017
47 39
Tuesday Club Racing Aug 15, 2017 to
Aug 16, 2017
22 21
Friday August 11 2017 Aug 11, 2017 to
Aug 12, 2017
40 32
Tuesday Aug 8 2017 Aug 8, 2017 18 16
Friday Night Club Racing Aug 4, 2017 40 35
Tuesday August 1 2017 Aug 1, 2017 24 20
Sunday July 30 2016 Jul 30, 2017 0 0
Friday July 28 2017 Jul 28, 2017 to
Jul 29, 2017
44 33
Tuesday July 25 2017 Jul 25, 2017 to
Jul 26, 2017
36 28
Sunday Racing Jul 23, 2017 12 12
Tuesday July 182017 Jul 18, 2017 28 24
Sunday July 16 2017 Jul 16, 2017 9 9
Friday July 14 2017 Jul 14, 2017 to
Jul 15, 2017
46 32
Tuesday July 11 2017 Jul 11, 2017 to
Jul 12, 2017
32 26
Friday July 7 2017 Jul 7, 2017 to
Jul 8, 2017
37 30
Friday June 30 2017 Jun 30, 2017 to
Jul 1, 2017
52 42
Tuesday June 27 2017 Jun 27, 2017 to
Jun 28, 2017
32 23
Sunday Racing Jun 25, 2017 0 0
Turf Friday Night Jun 23, 2017 0 0
Friday June 23rd Turff Jun 23, 2017 45 35
Turfin Tuesday June 20 2017 Jun 20, 2017 to
Jun 21, 2017
39 34
Turf Wars Jun 17, 2017 to
Jun 18, 2017
87 51
Goodbye To Dirt Jun 2, 2017 to
Jun 3, 2017
37 30
Tuesday May 30 2017 May 30, 2017 11 11
Friday May 26 2017 May 26, 2017 to
May 27, 2017
26 21
Tuesday May 23 2017 May 23, 2017 14 14
Friday May 19 2017 May 19, 2017 to
May 20, 2017
23 20
Tuesday May 16 2017 May 16, 2017 13 13
Friday May 12 2017 May 12, 2017 to
May 13, 2017
28 22
Tuesday May 9 2017 May 9, 2017 13 13
Sunday May 7 2016 May 7, 2017 16 16
Friday May 5 2017 May 5, 2017 to
May 6, 2017
36 28
Tuesday May 2 2017 May 2, 2017 12 12
Sunday April 30 2017 Apr 30, 2017 12 12
Friday April 28 2017 Apr 28, 2017 to
Apr 29, 2017
40 31
Tuesday April 25 2017 Apr 25, 2017 10 10
Sunday April 23 2017 Apr 23, 2017 10 10
Friday April 21 2017 Apr 21, 2017 35 26
Tuesday April 18 2017 Apr 18, 2017 12 12
Friday April 14 2017 Apr 14, 2017 to
Apr 15, 2017
51 39
Tuesday April 11 2017 Apr 11, 2017 to
Apr 12, 2017
23 20
Sunday April 9 2017 Apr 9, 2017 22 22
Friday April 7 2017 Apr 7, 2017 to
Apr 8, 2017
28 23
April 4 2017 Apr 4, 2017 to
Apr 5, 2017
13 13
Sunday April 2 2017 Apr 2, 2017 46 33
Friday March 31 2017 Mar 31, 2017 to
Apr 1, 2017
21 19
Tuesday March 28 2017 Mar 28, 2017 9 9
East Coast Challenge Mar 24, 2017 to
Mar 27, 2017
152 71
Tuesday March 21 2017 Mar 21, 2017 to
Mar 22, 2017
34 26
East Coast Challenge Mar 21, 2017 to
Mar 24, 2017
0 0
Sunday March 19 2017 Mar 19, 2017 76 58
Friday March 17 2017 Mar 17, 2017 to
Mar 18, 2017
74 49
New Layout Tuesday Mach 14 2017 Mar 14, 2017 23 22
Friday March 10 2017 Mar 10, 2017 to
Mar 11, 2017
45 39
Tuesday March 7 2017 Mar 7, 2017 to
Mar 8, 2017
22 15
Sunday March 5 2017 Mar 5, 2017 45 36
Friday Mqr 3 2017 Mar 3, 2017 to
Mar 4, 2017
52 36
Feb 28 2017 Feb 28, 2017 to
Mar 1, 2017
25 24
Sunday Feb Feb 26, 2017 59 47
Friday Feb 24 2017 Feb 24, 2017 to
Feb 25, 2017
65 46
Feb 19 2017 Feb 19, 2017 51 35
Tuesay Feb 21 2017 Feb 19, 2017 to
Feb 20, 2017
43 33
Feb 17 2017 Feb 17, 2017 to
Feb 18, 2017
57 45
Feb 15 2017 Feb 15, 2017 27 22
Sunday Feb12 2017 Feb 12, 2017 49 41
Feb 10 2017 Feb 10, 2017 to
Feb 11, 2017
71 53
Tuesday Feb 7 2017 Feb 7, 2017 31 26
Sunday Feb 5 2017 Feb 5, 2017 30 24
Friday Feb 3 2017 Feb 3, 2017 to
Feb 4, 2017
66 50
Tuesday Jan 31 2017 Jan 31, 2017 29 23
Sunday Jan 28 2017 Jan 29, 2017 48 37
Jan 27 2017 Jan 27, 2017 to
Jan 28, 2017
66 53
Jan 24 2017 Jan 24, 2017 15 15
2017 Winter Rumble Jan 21, 2017 to
Jan 22, 2017
214 99
Tuesday Jan 17 2017 Jan 17, 2017 50 35
Sunday Jan 15 2016 Jan 15, 2017 49 39
Friday Jan 13 2017 Jan 13, 2017 to
Jan 14, 2017
81 61
Jan 10 2017 Jan 10, 2017 37 29
Jan 6 2017 Jan 6, 2017 to
Jan 7, 2017
66 53
Tuesdat Jan 3 2016 Jan 3, 2017 27 23
Sunday Jan 1 2017 Jan 1, 2017 24 23
12/30/16 Dec 30, 2016 to
Dec 31, 2016
90 70
Dec 27 2016 Dec 27, 2016 61 47
Friday Dec 23 2016 Dec 23, 2016 66 48
Dec 20 2016 Dec 20, 2016 32 32
Sunday Dec 18 2016 Dec 18, 2016 38 34
Christmas Party Dec 17, 2016 to
Dec 18, 2016
9 9
Tuesday Dec 13 2016 Dec 13, 2016 to
Dec 14, 2016
25 25
Sunday Dec 11 2016 Dec 11, 2016 30 30
Friday Dec 9 2016 Dec 9, 2016 to
Dec 10, 2016
48 36
Tuesday Dec 6 2016 Dec 6, 2016 29 29
Sunday Dec 4 2016 Dec 4, 2016 33 33
Friday Dec 2 2016 Dec 2, 2016 to
Dec 3, 2016
74 62
Tuesday Nov 29 2016 Nov 29, 2016 to
Nov 30, 2016
27 27
Sunday Nov 27 2016 Nov 27, 2016 40 31
Friday Nov 25 2016 Racing Nov 25, 2016 to
Nov 26, 2016
78 62
Tuesday Night Nov 22 2016 Nov 22, 2016 to
Nov 23, 2016
15 15
Irh 5 Year Anniversary Nov 20, 2016 to
Nov 21, 2016
119 68
Island Raceway 5th Anniversary Race Nov 19, 2016 to
Nov 21, 2016
58 41
Tuesday Nov 15 2016 Nov 15, 2016 23 22
Friday Nov 11 2016 Racing Nov 11, 2016 to
Nov 12, 2016
54 42
Tuesday Night Nov 8 2016 Nov 8, 2016 14 14
RACING SUNDAY NOV 6 2016 Nov 6, 2016 27 22
FRIDAY NOV 4 2016 Nov 4, 2016 to
Nov 5, 2016
37 28
monster bash Oct 29, 2016 42 21
Test Race Oct 26, 2016 14 7
close X