Practice Dates for July 2018

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 2
Fri, Jul 20, 2018 25
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 1
Sun, Jul 15, 2018 91
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 17
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 8
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 72
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 14
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 16
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 104
Thu, Jul 5, 2018 15
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 51
Sun, Jul 1, 2018 15
Practice Sessions on July 21, 2018 (Saturday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Sully Sully
STADIUM TRUCK (3486086)
12:22:35am CDT 42
17:55
Fast: 14.652
Avg: 25.592
BRIAN SEITZ
17.5 BUGGY SPEC (4868031)
12:22:29am CDT 45
18:19
Fast: 15.146
Avg: 24.433
Practice Stats for July 21, 2018 (Saturday)
Total Laps 87
Total Track Time 36 minutes, 14 seconds
Unique Drivers 2
Unique Classes 2
Time Range First Session: 12:22:29am CDT
Last Session: 12:22:35am CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for July 21, 2018 (Saturday)
Overall Fastest 14.652 (Sully Sully)
STADIUM TRUCK
STADIUM TRUCK 14.652 (Sully Sully)
17.5 BUGGY SPEC 15.146 (BRIAN SEITZ)
close X